Unsupervised Learning Working Party - Members

less than 1 minute read


Below are the current members of the Working Party:

    Name Position LinkedIn
1 :computer: Debashish Dey Chair Link
2 :computer: Nikolay Yankov Vice Link
3 :computer: Valentine Chisango Member Link
4 :computer: Deepanjali Talwar Member Link

Do feel free to contact us via here